Upcoming events this month

ADARA National Conference in Portland
Monday, May 22, 2017 to Thursday, May 25, 2017
Portland, Oregon
Statewide
Free ASL Class at Portland LDS Church
Thursday, May 25, 2017
7:15pm - 8:15pm

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
Marlee Matlin at University of Oregon
Thursday, May 25, 2017
6:30pm - 8:00pm

Eugene, Oregon
Statewide
Social at SOZO Tea and Coffee House in North Bend
Friday, May 26, 2017
5:00pm - 7:00pm

North Bend, Oregon
Statewide
Kingdom Hall of Jehovah's Witnesses- Eugene
Saturday, May 27, 2017
2:00pm - 3:45pm

Eugene, Oregon
Statewide
Jesus Christ Deaf Congregation of The Church Of Jesus Christ Of Latter-Day Saints
Sunday, May 28, 2017
11:00am - 2:00pm

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
ASL-Interpreted Church Service @ Oregon City Evangelical Church
Sunday, May 28, 2017
10:45am - 12:00pm

Oregon City, Oregon
Statewide
Deaf, DeafBlind, DeafPlus and Hard of Hearing Legislative Awareness Day
Thursday, June 1, 2017
8:00am - 5:00pm

Salem, Oregon
Statewide
Free ASL Class at Portland LDS Church
Thursday, June 1, 2017
7:15pm - 8:15pm

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
Social at SOZO Tea and Coffee House in North Bend
Friday, June 2, 2017
5:00pm - 7:00pm

North Bend, Oregon
Statewide
DEAF SOCIAL CHAT at Starbucks Springfield
Friday, June 2, 2017
5:00pm

Springfield, Oregon
Statewide
Kingdom Hall of Jehovah's Witnesses- Eugene
Saturday, June 3, 2017
2:00pm - 3:45pm

Eugene, Oregon
Statewide
Jesus Christ Deaf Congregation of The Church Of Jesus Christ Of Latter-Day Saints
Sunday, June 4, 2017
11:00am - 2:00pm

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
ASL-Interpreted Church Service @ Oregon City Evangelical Church
Sunday, June 4, 2017
10:45am - 12:00pm

Oregon City, Oregon
Statewide
Free ASL Class at Portland LDS Church
Thursday, June 8, 2017
7:15pm - 8:15pm

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
Social at SOZO Tea and Coffee House in North Bend
Friday, June 9, 2017
5:00pm - 7:00pm

North Bend, Oregon
Statewide
Sign and Dine
Friday, June 9, 2017
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Eugene, Oregon
Statewide
Kingdom Hall of Jehovah's Witnesses- Eugene
Saturday, June 10, 2017
2:00pm - 3:45pm

Eugene, Oregon
Statewide
Outdoor Activity with ODEAF Fundraising Event
Saturday, June 10, 2017
,
Statewide
Deaf Beer Day Deaf Beer Day
Saturday, June 10, 2017
4:00pm - 8:00pm

Estacada, Oregon
Portland Area