Upcoming events this month

Free ASL Class at Portland LDS Church
Thursday, June 29, 2017
7:15pm - 8:15pm

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
"Share Tank"
Thursday, June 29, 2017
7:00pm - 10:00pm

Salem, Oregon
Statewide
Social at SOZO Tea and Coffee House in North Bend
Friday, June 30, 2017
5:00pm - 7:00pm

North Bend, Oregon
Statewide
Kingdom Hall of Jehovah's Witnesses- Eugene
Saturday, July 1, 2017
2:00pm - 3:45pm

Eugene, Oregon
Statewide
Jesus Christ Deaf Congregation of The Church Of Jesus Christ Of Latter-Day Saints
Sunday, July 2, 2017
11:00am - 2:00pm

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
ASL-Interpreted Church Service @ Oregon City Evangelical Church
Sunday, July 2, 2017
10:45am - 12:00pm

Oregon City, Oregon
Statewide
Free ASL Class at Portland LDS Church
Thursday, July 6, 2017
7:15pm - 8:15pm

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
Social at SOZO Tea and Coffee House in North Bend
Friday, July 7, 2017
5:00pm - 7:00pm

North Bend, Oregon
Statewide
DEAF SOCIAL CHAT at Starbucks Springfield
Friday, July 7, 2017
5:00pm

Springfield, Oregon
Statewide
Kingdom Hall of Jehovah's Witnesses- Eugene
Saturday, July 8, 2017
2:00pm - 3:45pm

Eugene, Oregon
Statewide
Deaf Beer Evening in July
Saturday, July 8, 2017
4:00pm - 8:00pm

Estacada, Oregon
Statewide
Jesus Christ Deaf Congregation of The Church Of Jesus Christ Of Latter-Day Saints
Sunday, July 9, 2017
11:00am - 2:00pm

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
ASL-Interpreted Church Service @ Oregon City Evangelical Church
Sunday, July 9, 2017
10:45am - 12:00pm

Oregon City, Oregon
Statewide
(Vancouver) Wonder Woman Open Captioned Movie
Sunday, July 9, 2017
4:00pm - 6:30pm

Vancouver, Washington
Statewide
Deaf Interpreter Conference II
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 to Sunday, July 16, 2017
Villanova, Pennsylvania
Statewide
Captioned Movie at Regal Cinemas: Baby Driver
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
Free ASL Class at Portland LDS Church
Thursday, July 13, 2017
7:15pm - 8:15pm

Portland, Oregon
Statewide
Sign and Dine
Friday, July 14, 2017
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Eugene, Oregon
Statewide
Kingdom Hall of Jehovah's Witnesses- Eugene
Saturday, July 15, 2017
2:00pm - 3:45pm

Eugene, Oregon
Statewide
DEAF SOCIAL CHAT at Starbucks Springfield
Saturday, July 15, 2017
5:00pm

Springfield, Oregon
Statewide